Internship & Thesis Literature Research for AHF

Available fulltext via Emerald database from Volume: 1 Issue: 1, to Volume: 34 Issue: 7

Full text available via Taylor & Francis.
Journal of Hospitality Marketing & Management (2009 - current).
Formerly known as Journal of Hospitality & Leisure Marketing (1992 - 2008).

Full text available via Emerald database from Volume: 1 Issue: 1, to Volume: 56 Issue: 13

Access to fulltext articles for BUas by library subscription to database ScienceDirect.

Access to fulltext articles for BUas by library subsription to database Emerald From Volume: 1 Issue: 1, to Volume: 39 Issue: 3

Full text available via Taylor & Francis.
Journal of Hospitality Marketing & Management (2009 - current).
Formerly known as Journal of Hospitality & Leisure Marketing (1992 - 2008).

Full text available via Emerald database from Volume: 1 Issue: 1, to Volume: 36 Issue: 9

Full text available via Taylor & Francis database from 1992 - present

Full text available via Sage database 01/01/2004 - present.

As of 2018, Human Communication Research is no longer published by Wiley. Past content is accessible via Wiley 1970-2017.
Current content can be found on the new publisher's site: https://academic.oup.com/hcr

Full text available via Sage database 2014 - present.

Full text available via Sage database 01/01/2001 - present.

Full text available via Emerald database From Volume: 1 Issue: 1, to Volume: 26 Issue: 2

Full text available via Wiley database, 2000 - present

ccess to fulltext articles for BUas by library subscription to database Sage Journals Online 2002 - present

Full text available via Emerald database from Volume: 1 Issue: 1, to Volume: 39 Issue: 4

Full text access 05/01/2014 - present via Business Source Ultimate

Full text access 06/01/2012 - present via Business Source Ultimate

Full text access 01/01/2015 - present via Business Source Ultimate

Full text available from 10/01/2007 to present

Full text access via Business Source Ultimate 01/01/2002 - 04/30/2007 and SAGE Journals Premier 08/01/2002 - present

Full text available via Sage database 09/01/1975 to present

Business Source Ultimate 01/02/2000 - present (Full Text Delay: 15 months)

Issue(s) available: 199 – From Volume: 1 Issue: 1, to Volume: 35 Issue: 8

Full text access via ScienceDirect Freedom Collection 01/01/1995 - present

Full text access via ScienceDirect Freedom Collection 01/01/2000 - present

Business Source Ultimate 03/01/1972 - present (Full Text Delay: 1 year)
Wiley Online Library 12/31/1995 - present

Business Source Ultimate 03/01/1991 - 12/01/2001
ScienceDirect Freedom Collection 12/01/1994 - present

Full text access via Business Source Ultimate 06/01/1990 - present (Full Text Delay: 18 months)

01/01/2002 to present (with a 15 Month delay)
Full text delay due to publisher restrictions ("embargo")

Facilities investigates how people, property and process management expertise can underpin successful organizational functions in the workplace. This multidisciplinary journal monitors innovations in theory, tools, legislation and analysis techniques, as well as looking at practical applications of knowledge. It features original, refereed material which contributes to the advancement of research and practice.

Journal of Corporate Real Estate is a unique forum for authoritative research on the wide scope of CRE, which includes the real estate used by organizations in the public and private sector.

Publishes advances in building innovation and design sustainability, smart enabling technologies and the applications of biomimetics and biophilia. Please note that BUas Library has no subscription. We can however request an article from other libraries in the Netherlands. Contact the library for that.

The International Journal of Gastronomy and Food Science is a peer-reviewed journal that explicitly focuses on the interface of food science and gastronomy.

Providing a mechanism for the exchange of information across business disciplines on all issues related to the wine and alcoholic beverage industry.

Publishes articles on management, marketing, finance, law, food technology, nutrition, psychology, information systems, anthropology, human resources, and more.