Or try searching in the journals list on topics like
Business ethics / Corporate responsibility / Corporate culture / Corporate governance / Social responsibility / Public good / Values / Honesty / Cross cultural studies / Professional ethics / Professional responsibilities / Consumer protection / Environmental protection / Sustainable development / Green marketing / Scandals / Fraud / Conflicts of interest / Whistle blowing / Corruption in government / Bribery / Insider trading / White collar crime / Child labor / Labor standards / Human rights / Working conditions / Media ethics / Big data / Ethical codes / Integrity / Corporate governance / Personal ethics / Ethical theories / Leisure and ethics / Gaming and ethics / Technology and ethics / Trust / Ethical dilemmas / Hospitality and ethics / Management ethics / Stakeholder ethics / Ethics and marketing / Green washing / Legislation / Research ethics / IP / Social justice / Ethics of Cyberspace / Animal rights / Child Labor /Employee dishonesty / International business / Leadership / Global ethics / Ethical decision-making / humanistic management/ social entrepreneurship/ virtues/ common good/ global ethics/ tourism ethics/ climate change/ consumer ethics/ teaching ethics/ fair trade/ supply chain ethics/ loyalty/ acquisition and marketing/ theft/ the law and ethics/ equality/ human well-being/ circular economy/ sustainable business models/ corporate power/ capitalism/ stakeholder ethics/ accountability/ transparency/ global citizenship
When you are doing research for a longer period it might be interesting to make an alert of a certain topic or be alerted of a new issue of a certain journals. Most times you have to make an personal account at the database level. If you need help come to the library information desk or e-mail.
With the metasearch of the Library, you can search simultaneously in several databases like:
Please note that the Metasearch engine does NOT cover all databases; especially the Dutch databases are currently not indexed.
However, Metasearch will undergo constant improvement. For more databases, or to use a particular database, use ‘Databases in the menu to the left. Please give us your feedback and if anything is not working properly, please contact us via email (preferably include a screenshot, this is helpful for us to analyse the problem)
Google Scholar. (Use this link and you will see which article the library has access to)
Google Scholar is a specific part of Google that will search only in scientific hosts. When looking for a subject refine with the left menu of Scholar. Refining with recent years may be handy .
When no pdf or full text button from a publisher is available use the Find Fulltext button to check whether Breda University of Appied Sciences has access to an article.
When a journal article is not available in the (online) library you can make a request for a copy of the article (also in pdf by mail). Send the details of the article to the library Or make a request via the "Check options" button in Metasearch.