Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

New Library materials for ABEL: Logistics

Welcome

This page presents a selection of new acquisitions for the library collection for Logistics

For new acquisitions for Built Environment click here.

New Books

New online publications in the library

New: Kogan Page database

The library has added a new logistics database to the collection: Kogan Page

This database by publisher Kogan Page contains over 124 books and case studies on a range of logistical topics, such as sustainable logistics, food logistics, procurement, inventory management, supply chain management, blockchain and lots more.

The database offers unlimited access to these books for all Buas students and staff.

This means you can share the links to the books with your students via teams, LMS or mail.

You can access the database directly via this link or you can find the database on the library website database overview:

Literature Research support

Could your students use a helping hand with finding the proper information for their assignment, thesis, or research? The library offers webinars, online tools and one-to-one meetings with students to help them, see this overview:

Questions? Ask your librarian!

undefined

Marjolein Verheijen
  06-28495673

Related image  Visit our Library website